E.I Jennings

The Jessica Dawn Series & The Thief Series

The Jessica Dawn Series Reading Order


Rising Dawn - Book 1

Howling Dawn (Short)

Christmas Dawn (Short)

Burning Desire - Book 1.5

Darkest Dawn - Book 2

Embracing Desire - Book 2.5

Brightest Dawn - Book 3

Craving Desire - Book 3.5


The Thief Series Reading Order


Thief: X

Thief: Reborn (coming soon)

Thief: Hellion (coming soon)


High Society Wives Series

Ila Rose

High Society Wives Series Reading Order


High Heels and Naked Lies - Book 1

Black Ties and White Lies - Book 2


Veronica Short

Roses Are Red

J.B. Kantt